Some countries encourage teenagers to have part time job and see it as a good thing while others disagree. Give your opinion and discuss both the views.

People from several nations believe that scholars ought to take part in hourly paid work while others do not feel the same. In my opinion, though it can add stress to the teenager mind, it offers a host of benefits to life such as personality development. On the one hand, Part-time jobs discover a feeling of motivation among youngsters and it provides a firsthand experience in handling complex problems in life and the workplace. To illustrate, a school student learns time management skills for balancing work and study simultaneously. which is transferable skills and will help in his future job. Moreover, it also helps to earn extra money by which one does not have to rely on their parents for basic needs. Also, that money could help for their further courses. On the other hand, opponents do not consider part-time jobs a right decision for an adolescent as they are already occupied with the pressure of their studies and sports opportunities. However, By adding the pressure of work would be a great burden for them and it will also divert the focus on academics. For instance, it has been observed over the years that countries that do not promote part-time jobs have much less school or college dropout ratio among teenage students than the nations which support the idea. To conclude, It is clear that part-time jobs are helpful for students for their development. Every country has to promote this However, it must be a decision of a student whether it has adverse ramifications on their study