many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family at the same time.what problems can this create?what are the possible solutions?

The utmost desire of every individual is to maintain a work-life balance for a bright future and a pleasant family. This essay intends to explain two major effects on human health and suggests some viable remedies to curb the grave concerns. To begin with, the maintenance of work and life causes an abundance of complications. The first and foremost is mental exhaustion which is due to the fact that individuals do not get enough rest as they are always busy with work at the office and at home as well. For example, an employee doing a 9 to 5 job needs to complete household chores before and after the job and take care of children simultaneously. Consequently, they do not have time to relax which results in mental stress. The second concern is damaging physical health due to fatigue and not taking proper diet which could result in some illness. However, the menace of resolutions can be fought. Time management is the key to confronting challenges since it aids the individual to give a fixed time to complete all activities such as child care, grooming, work and rest. In this way, folks would get some time to relax and stress would be minimized. Moreover, a working person needs to take a balanced diet and spent time meditating which could eliminate any disease pattern in the body. Therefore, following these strategies, the devastating effects can be combated triumphantly. In conclusion, work-life equilibrium is an acute issue because it causes hazardous impacts on the physical and psychological aspects of humans. the best approaches to deal with this are the aforementioned solutions.