Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise .what do you think are the causes of this ? what solutions are there to this problem ?

Some doctors have alleged that humans' physical activities are not adequate,nowadays. However,in my point of view,some radices can be considered regarding this issue,which is uttered in the essay.As well,some remedial ideas are explained to iron out this phenomenon. One of the most highlighted reasons has to do with the sedentary lifestyle that has been bestowed to folks by the development of technology.To enlighten,not only the majority of the occupations just require to gaze at monitors but people's routines are as well done by the internet needless to even visiting various offices, while used to most of the vocations have been body demanding.As a vivid case,spending the monthly payments on the internet can be a piece of evidence for this right. Furthermore,neither enough energy nor satisfying time is remained for individuals to allocate to working out.Namely,multitudes of people are working from down to dusk in two shifts to meet their financial drawbacks, hence,there is no juice for exercising. On the other hand,not an insurmountable issue,various steps can be taken by both authorities and ordinary members of society. Firstly,enhancing the knowledge of folks can play a critical role in this realm,which could be done by employing either: Tv or the radio.To illustrate,humans will be absorbed in exercising if be aware of the positive footprints that would be attained via that. For instance,balancing the level of divergent hormones. Moreover,some infrastructures should be provided by governments to encourage the population to burn their calories. For example,facilitating parks in residential areas has emerged to be impressive in some vicinities for attracting the residents to the sport. To conclude,to me,individuals would be appealed to working out if the obstacles on their routes vanish, such as financial shortcomings or increasing their related information,which should be tackled by the participation of government by enhancing their salaries or preparing free of charge amenities for exercising. Nevertheless, due to doctors' claims,folks should have more physical activities.