Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Intelligence is one the power of everybody's life, this can determine the man's future in order to people give the most important than others. However, some believe that cognitive is a natural one, while others think that it is not a big issue and we could develop our cognitive through learning. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, some pessimistic person thinks that brainpower comes with being born only, no one teaches them. Certainly, in some,cases this trend is true because some talents and aptitude are naturally come no one teaches. For example, many scientists have unique brainpower than normal humans thus, they have found many mystery things for people to use, they had an inborn capacity that's why we called scientists because they did something new than normal. To be more precise, this capacity does not come to teaching because this is a natural thing and we never get through the learning. Conversely, some optimistic people believe that this is not big trouble, every person has to get it easily through proper learning. Moreover, these days is possible for everyone, we can see that many academical institutes are opened thus, many students go to learn and develop to their's brain activity for practical and theoretical session-based. For example, the university teaches many subjects to students thus, they will become a scholar in order to they will build a good nation. Moreover, not only do universities teach to this kind of aptitude but also some special training centres do this, they only learn a special subject thus, when a person needs to develop to their's predilection while he joints to learn anything, nowadays this is not complicated. To conclude, some says that intelligence comes with being born only, while others believe that we can improve our predilection level through learning. However, in my opinion, about this, we can improve our capacity level through proper learning and practice and many opportunities are available these days in order so we will get easily without taking the trouble. I hope this trend is conducive to the next generation.