Human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the development of human civilization has led to many adverse impacts on various other living species.It is argued by a few individuals that much little can be done to tackle this problem, while others think advanced measures can be helpful in controlling the circumstances. This essay will discuss both notions along with my opinion. On the one hand, the development of human actions has caused global-level concerns related to animals and plants.First of all, people have cut huge numbers of trees, which has snatched the habitats of wild creatures, disturbing their normal living, and increasing chances of endangerment and extinction.Taking deforestation as an example, leading to an increased number of problems such as floods, droughts, destruction of habitats and food shortages. However, the solution of more plantations may not become possible due to excessive soil erosion and lack of land. On the other hand, people believe that circumstances can be made under control if effective measures are taken right away. To begin with,if the community has already realised the value of planting trees, then the government should make provisions related to logging. Moreover, advanced technology can prove effective in protecting endangered animals. For example, China has been utilising genetic technology, especially to protect panda's life. Additionally, the crowd ought to be encouraged to plant more and more trees. Therefore, the adoption of these solutions can be helpful in tackling global concerns directly from the root level. In conclusion, indeed, human activities have resulted in causing numerous problems for living and non-living organisms.Yet, I believe plantations, advanced technology and strict rules and regulations are effective methods for solving this issue.