Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People often have different views about whether we can learn from the past and apply for our present life. While some individuals reckon that we are not able to acquire anything from the past, I strongly believe that we get more benefits if we respect previous events. On the one hand, there are several reasons that some people deny everything from the past. It is evident that time flies so fast and humans are not capable of changing anything happening in the past. For example, many people regrets about the war and the accidents in the last century but it is useless if we still remember them and do not move forward or remove our scars. Furthermore, the world is innovative and developing constantly every single day, especially in technology and engineering. Therefore, many techniques or machines that were widespread several years ago might now become old fashioned. A clear instance we can see is in the revolution of computers that nowadays we almost forget all details about first Add anย article the first show examples heavy and giant computer. On the other hand, I personally think we could not move higher steps if we ignore and deny all values in the past. Firstly, the world become Add aย missing verb has become show examples more modern and wealthier because we get a wide range of experiences from previous inventions and failures. For example, from some designs of Leonardo de Vinci about first plan engines, the Wright brothers continued to research and test some models before publising publicising the first simple aircraft in the world. Since that event, many companies have invested and introduced more planes these days. Secondly, looking back the past also give us a chance to upgrade our ability and skills. Many people haved failed many times when they are interviewed by google or microsoft. However, these failures give them more formative experiences and many applicants receive better offers because they also throw back and improve their resume to meet the demand of interviewer. In conclusion, although many people do not want to learn from things in the past, it seems to me that the past always have valuable roles that we can get more experience and use in different aspects of our life.