In the past, lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students in a classroom. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students.

At present, we have entered a technology -driven age. The majority of the day-to-day activities are largely involved and depend on new inventions. And there is no exemption for education. Consequently, many tuition classes have been revolutionised by the new technology and minimised the old methods of lecturing. Even though there are many important impacts of emerging new technology, the negative impacts cannot be outweighed. This essay will outline both negative and positive impacts. On the one hand, the main advantage of modern education is the online studying and lecturing facility. Especially due to the new pandemic, pupils could have been stuck in homes without any tuition. But with the modern technology has taught the world there are many different ways of studying. It has also cleared the barriers for people who had difficulties with managing their time. Such as housewives, working professionals, disabled students as well as international students who now can complete their studies in their own time. Sofar teachers also praised doing their lectures in safer and effective methods. On the other hand, if we discuss the negativities of modern technology, how far does the online study system effects it? Students do not have the one on one attention where they get in the classrooms. Whereas in classrooms pupils always get the personal attention, if there is any problem arose. Furthermore, the reliability of the electrical equipment is also Affects. What will happen the laptop broke-down while they have a lecture. Kids will miss the tuition for a very long period until the machine got repaired. To conclude, emerging of modern technology in the school system has many positive impacts, but we cannot simply ignore the negative impacts too.