Some people think young people should follow the traditions of their society. Others think that they should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by certain individuals that customs and rituals of the community should be followed by youngsters while others assert that they should have the freedom to act as an individual. This essay will discuss not only both views but also reasons to justify the former view as more fruitful. Commencing with pre-eminent aspects of obeying the rules of the community. The former viable anatomy is, traditional values can be passed on to the upcoming generations. To elaborate or more, if the commoners teach the significance of following the culture and rituals to their children, they convey similar learnings to their juveniles. As a result, strong relationships will build up among the different communities. In foreign countries, to exemplify, it is being observed that a plethora of Indians celebrate festivals and follow the teachings of their parents, which is appreciated by the society of other nations. Moreover, people wear sarees and traditional clothes during time of special occasions which shows not their respect but also bring them close to the nations; Hence, On the other hand, societal rules should not be mandatory to follow by citizens. Since it should be the complete choice of the dwellers what they want to either wear or eat, they can effortlessly express their thoughts to others and can enjoy in much superior way. For instance, in some caste people eat non-vegetarian food and have drinks during wedding time, to celebrate the happy moment. Owing to this, society should not put pressure on them, what they should eat or not. Hence, every human being should be imparted complete freedom about how they want to live their life, in order to maintain a healthy society. In conclusion, albeit bestowing rights to humans in terms of living style is imperative, passing the cultural refinements to the next generations, which enhance the social bondings among the citizens of different communities is highly quintessential.