Some people believe that the differencebetween the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that the employees should get fair wages and, the difference between the highest paid jobs and the lowest paid jobs should be decreased. In my option, I cannot entirely agree with it, the reason is that employees only get the amount of wage, are depending on their degree level and their professional jobs. Firstly, people who have bachelor or master degrees often have a wide of range job opportunities than those who do not have degrees. It is natural that they will get offered in bigger and popular companies, and by, it they will get highly paid too, for instance, an accountant who did a master degree and work in for example Nordea. It is obvious that they will get higher wages due to the their professionalism. On the other hand, those who have no degree, will often have fewer job opportunities. They may have the job types that do not require any degrees, for instance, a salesperson does not need a degree in order to do the job. Therefore, such job get the lowest paid due to no demand, the reason is that the job type does not require high education. Therefore they do not get the same wage as for example a doctor´s salary. In conclusion, Although those who do not have degrees, should still get reasonable wages. Furthermore, It is obvious that those who have a professional jobs, should get higher wages than those who do not have. No matter what, all the employees should get reasonable wages, depending on their level.