some people think the best way to solve global enviromental problems is to increase the cost of fuel to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every country faces global environmental problems and they are very concerned about how to decrease those problems. Although, it is sometimes thought the best way to solve is to increase the cost of fuel. In my opinion, I considered that environmental issues can be solved in different manners. There are several reasons to decline the matter of global environmental. The first and foremost important thing is that to ban the single-use of plastic. Plastic is a non-biodegradable item and it is very harmful to the environment. For instance, in one survey has conducted in the UK, 50% of environmental causes are happened by plastic. In addition, if government take strict action against the use of plastic such as plastic bottles, straws, carry bags and so on so,it is possible to reduce that problem. Another point to consider to solve the environmental problem is to encourage people to more plantations. In big cities, more people are doing deforestations to build tall buildings and industries and it also affects weather changes. For example, without, trees it is very hard to keep the air clean and neat and people are getting a lack of rain. Hence, plants and trees are the best way to stop those problems. On the other hand, fuel is responsible for getting more issues in the environment. nowadays persons prefer their own vehicles for transportations and this trend is booming. In addition, raising the cost of fuel could help to fall down the global warming. In conclusion, numerous ways are available to solve the global environmental issues and government should encourage people to use renewable things and try to solve them.