In many countries, more money is spent on transport system in the cities. In contrast, very little is spent in rural areas. What are the effects of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Without a doubt, many nations have spent a high amount of budget on transport blueprints in the cities these days. This tendency will engage numerous commuters to move to urban areas rather than rural areas for work and living as it is more convenient. However, this can lead to higher costs in transit and a lack of transport for tourist attractions. The way of method is for authorities should provide transport blueprints for cities and rural areas and boost their economy to foster transport development for human nature. To commence, there are two major effects of the above issues. First, even though the federal government supplies many budgets for transport construction such as in Hong Kong, a hoarder of commuters has spent five of wages on transportation for many years, it has made their expenditures higher when they met economic inflation. In addition, many tourist attractions are more difficult to experience and explore because it is more likely to lack transportation support. Therefore, this can cause the effect of economic development in some nations. Although the statements above are serious, some suggestions can be taken. To begin with, it obvious is that the public authorities should provide transport blueprints for cities and rural areas and boost their economy. For instance, such Australia, the authorities suggest the 20-minute neighbourhood theory for designing their transportation in different places. This can encourage the locals or travellers to use various transits to commute to Australia and boost their tourism and the level of economic development. In conclusion, based on the statements above, spending a lot of money on vehicles in the cities can lead to higher costs in transit and a lack of transport for tourist attractions. However, The way is for authorities should propose transport blueprints for cities and rural areas and boost their economy.