Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In recent years, extreme sports have become popular, and some people argue that governments should prohibit them. I absolutely disagree with the idea that these sports are too dangerous, and I, therefore, believe that they should not be banned In my opinion, extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are not really dangerous as some people think. All sports consist of its own risk and there should be clear regulations and safety procedures to reduce the possibility of accidents. People who take part in extreme sports usually undergo appropriate and special training so that dangers are minimized. To visualize, anyone who wants to try sky diving needs to register in a club and participated in its lessons, beginners should be accompanied by an experienced professional instead of diving solo. Finally, the protective equipment used in sports like mountain climbing is constantly improving safety. I believe it would be wrong, and almost impossible, to ban extreme sports. In the first space, we should all be free to decide how we spend our leisure time as long as we understand the risks. I do not believe politicians should prevent us from enjoying ourselves. Many of the most risking sports such as base jumping or huge wave surfing are practised far away from the reach of authorities. I cannot even imagine the police being called to stop people from parachuting from a mountain peak or surfing on an isolated beach. To recapitulate, it's not necessary to prevent people from playing these forms of sports because they are not significantly dangerous influence of the human.