Problem Solution Essay • Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. - What problems does this cause? - What are the possible solutions?

It is common for citizens to encounter challenges with young adults for the same job. The main problems these causes are the delayed retirement for employees and the high cost of living in the whole country in the United States. The most viable solutions are to reduce the retirement age and keep a low cost of living. Firstly, the old people retire at the age of 60 and 70, which means youngsters wait for so long to take that position. This leads to unemployment among the people and they fail to apply for jobs in every sector. The age limit of retirement should be declined so that, newcomers grab the vacancy on time and elders get benefits at an early age. As a result, after retirement, they can enjoy life with their partners and families. For example, in India, government set a anger of retirement around 65, therefore, my friend didn't get job in his field and now choice other job instead his dream job. However, the age limit of retirement should be declined for giving fair chance to adults. If this problem will solve, it can open new ways of opportunities for many young people. For instance, my friend Ram is waiting for position opening in multinational company, so he can apply and live his dream. Moreover, government also need to welcome foreign investors so that, create new opportunities of job and people can take advantage from it. To conclude, nowadays citizens and young people encounter a challenge to get a job because of the weak government system. It is vital to improve our laws and government system to create new spaces for these new qualified generations who dream of finding an opportunity in this society.