Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that caring out all types of wild species are extremely essential by some sort of community, while others think protecting only some of them are more important. This essay will discuss both given views and give my own opinion below as well. On the one hand, it is incredibly important looking after the whole types of animals which live in the wild nature. Because, as we all know, our valuable nature was made like a chain with these animals, thus, it means that the world is absolutely connected through them. For instance, if all sorts of snakes disappear fully, it will be really big issues related to drugs and other medicines. Because, lots of useful drugs to the common diseases are taken from poisons of these creatures. In addition, beasts are not only extremely helpful with producing drugs but also really beneficial holding our beautiful nature. As a result, it can be shown in the example of bees, they take some things from flowers and trees in the each morning and provide them with advantageous components that help them in order to grow. On the other hand, it is difficult caring about all creatures in the wild conditions. Because, the power of humanity has its limitations. So, giving them equal focuses, are a much difficult issue than other problems. As a bright example, it can be giraffes located in South Africa had difficulties to surviving due to the coronavirus while in that time populations all around the world were also suffering from these viruses. So, it was hard to concentrate on them simultaneously. In addition, drought has also decreased their particular numbers. In my opinion, giving concentration to all wild animals are too difficult, thus, humans should only give focus to creatures that are very helpful to humans.