Some people feel that developments in science are happening so fast that it is difficult for people to appreciate the effect of such advantages. Others feel we should trust scientist more and stop worrying.

Some individuals argue the rapid improvement of science fields whereas they consider this is hard for general public's understanding and appreciation. However, many think we should believe experts and to their work without any suspicion. I strongly believe that scientist work hard for people and world's wellfare. This essay will discuss both sides' arguments.  To commence with, in the last decade such fast development happened that some people can not figured out what has been happening in the world. This is especially belongs to old generation who has witnessed such rapid developments. For example, while were using phones which contain only few features now they have smart phones with lots of things. This fast pace of scientific developments can lead to a lack of understanding. However, it is also very important for experts to be understood by communication thus they work effectively to ensure that people can appreciate the advantages and benefits of scientific achievements. For example, every year Apple announce the new Iphone model and held a presentation event for explaining every detail of new device. This is one way of acceptance of such advancements.  In conclusion, it is undeniable of such evolution in modern times. We should examine and identify such improvements from positive sides.