Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Technological advancements have surged over the past few years, invention of artificial intelligence and practical use of it has increased in various areas of our lives which includes smartwatches and automated transportation devices. Robots are being made more like humans, so that, in the near future people can be replaced by these machines. However, not all jobs can be replaced by these machines, man will still be valued for various jobs, we will look at various facts that will help us prove this point. To begin with, artificial intelligence has replaced various analog machines and has advanced technology wise. As mentioned before, devices such as smartwatches and cars have made life easier, for instance, we can set alarms on our watch and also keep reminders in them. One other example is the fully automated cars,which does not require a trained driver and has navigation system to help navigate through the roads. Moreover, this just proves that robots are accesories that aid human in their daily activities, this is in contrast with the belief that they will take over the job in future. Additionally, these machines are engineered by man, there are limitations to every man made product and one such limitation that is seen in robots is the lack of warmth that we human beings are gifted with. Most of the job we see requires these characteristics, for example a doctor has to be empathetic and treat patients with care, similarly, a teacher needs to be compassionate while teaching her students. It could be surmised that these non- living things would fail in such tasks. Therefore it is important to advance in artificial intelligence, but replacing man with these machines does not seem logical, These machines simplify our task but can not entirely take up our place in the society, hence, it can be ascertained that jobs in future will be retained by human beings.