Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can the governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

There is an argumentative notion heating a debate over the fact that the environment is damaged by humans’ proper activities. The essay is devoted to the underlying reasons, followed by some equivalent effective remedies to this grave problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are numerous actions bringing a negative influence on the habitat, contributing to a wealth of pollution problems, especially air pollution. Nowadays, widespread applied fuel-powered vehicles hike an amount of toxic exhaust fumes and result in deterioration in environmental quality. For instance, residents in Vietnam are likely to own private modes of transport such as four-wheel vehicles, motorbikes and so on. Hence, the hiking number of fuel powered transports leads to air toxins. While the way of damaging the environment is widely acknowledged, both governments and individuals should engage in resolving this dire matter. The authorities introduce green taxes and tax incentives with a view to encouraging citizens to use modes of transport that are friendly with habitat. On the other hand, residents should use public transports which use greener replacement. For example, in Vietnam, the governor ought to decline the tax on electric buses like Vinfast so that they can inspire inhabitants to use more public transports. In stark contrast, the residents can go to high-sky train stations at Cat Linh - Ha dong. Thus, the authorities and individuals have to join hands to decrease air contamination. In conclusion, a great deal of serious problems are brought by humans, especially air pollution. Therefore, it is essential that not only top officials but also the local community should join hands in decreasing air pollution.