In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Rapidly rising of the audience in the area of crime shows and crime novels is a debatable topic in several nations nowadays. This essay will discuss myriad reasons why criminal shows are gaining popularity.As far as my views are concerned,I profoundly assert that crime fiction and TV crime dramas educate their viewers and it will prevent uncertainties in the future. However,I would like to shed light on the ongoing trend in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the firstly nowadays individuals are keen on watching criminal TV series to enhance the legal knowledge that will make them extra alert and vigilant. Subsequently,individuals will be aware of the frauds and wrongful activities in which criminals indulge. For instance, a recent survey by World Film Association claims that 90% of cinema viewers like to watch series or films related to crime because these pictures are filled with suspense and thrill.For this reason,people from distinct continents like watching and reading things that involve crime. In addition to it,these movies give moral lessons to their viewers.To be more specific,parents watch criminal films with their children to teach them that if a person gets involved in unlawful activities though there are possibilities they might one day be caught by Government officials which creates a sense of fear in the mind of adolescents. Nevertheless,when they become adults to avoid getting themselves involved in illegal tasks. For example,Kids usually develop the habits that they watch in TV dramas and shows according to scientific theories. Subsequently,after looking at the end results most of the children become law-abiding citizens. As a result,parents lead their children to watch crime -related series in spite of watching non-fictional series. In conclusion,it is the undeniable fact that the viewers of the crime -related shows are astonishing swiftly rising because of the knowledge it provides as well as there is a possibility that a child develops a positive character. Hence, watching allying kinds of movies and reading crime -related books.