Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

The climate change is one of the most important topics discussed not only among people and analists, but also by the governments of almost every country. Which is due to the fact that it hides in itself the future survival of our generations. Yet, there are companies concerned more about their businesses around the world, standing against the reforms made to prevent scary outcomes from the climate changes. But, some also take it as an oppurtunity to start new types of businesses. Firstly, I am of the idea that the human lives matter more than ones business and avidity for being richer every single day. Despite the destructive consequences it could bring, some multinational corporations fight against these new laws for the betterment of air quality, which is immensly incorrect and absurd. I would invite them to have a deep thought also about a lot of health and social issues that are being caused. To explain it better, look, for example, to the uprising temperatures which is destroying, by melting the glaciers, entire villages and towns around the globe. On the other hand, some firms are promoting air-friendly products which cause lesser or even none pollution. For instance, there are paper made, water-proof, bottles and bags which are made totally from recycled material, saving milions of trees from being cut down. Moreover, electrical vehicles are being manufactured, which are way more preferres by many people. To conclude, I affirm that these laws must be supported in order to grant us a better place to live, even though someone could take it as a harmful act for their businesses. On the contraty, some also think it as a positive step both for new businesses and also for health.