Some people think it is better for children to grown up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable for them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places.

It is an undeniable fact that childhood is the best period of one's life. Childhood is the most relaxing and enjoyable phase of the soul. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society claims that it is better for children to grow up in the metropolis. While others emphasize that the countryside would be the best option for them. This essay will discuss both views and share my point of view towards the given statements. On the one hand, growing up in the refreshing environment of a village holds a range of constructive benefits. To begin with, it is very necessary for a child to consummate in a healthy habitat. They need fresh air free from pollution done by cars and factories fumes. In the county, they can spend more time exercising and walking with their friends instead of playing computer games all on their own. Secondly, in rural areas certainly, the close contact a minor could keep with nature, not just for their social development but for their physical health too. Thirdly, studies have shown that often people raised in the countryside are happier and more conscious of the motherland. On the other hand, there appears to be a shortcoming to this trend. Chiefly, living in the municipality also offers kids more exposure to diverse cultures and lifestyles. Similarly, growth in the city has more resources for guidance,child education, much more complex socialisation and better prepared them for school. Thus, it is much easier for juveniles to grow up in an urban area to fit into the school system. It is worth mentioning point that it allows them to develop self-confidence early on. Without it, they will be afraid to try new things and be afraid of disappointing people. This lack of self-assurance can hinder them from achieving success later in an entity. In conclusion, I would say that undoubtedly both places bring both and bane for the little one. But it could be better for the minor to be born and bred in the city instead of a small town so they can learn valuable life lessons and can make themselves better versions for their upcoming activity.