These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work what could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In This contemporary era, the male prefers staying in their dwelling in order to take care of their kids while females usually go outside to task. Thus, it compels us to figure out the reasons behind this muddle. However, I profoundly assert that this trend has multifarious benefits that will lead to the development of society. With the changes in social belief, more parents send their daughters for higher studies instead of preparing them for getting married and this enhances the capable and educated women workforce. In many fields, for example, telemarketing, teaching, fashion design, and banking, women are doing better than men and this has created a demand for female employees in the job market. The equal rights movement has had a great impact on empowering women and this has become quite normal for mothers to work at offices while the fathers decide to stay at home to take care of their children. This decision is often based on mutual understanding of the couple and the one who has the higher earning potential decides to work to support the increasing expenses of the family. This has been socially accepted in most developed countries though some developing countries in Asia are yet to completely accept this trend. In my view, this is a contrary improvement. Firstly, in many cultures, men are regarded as the breadwinner for your family members, and girls should do the upbringing of children. Secondly, kids should stay more with their moms; this is what is suggested by researchers in a recent study. They have accepted that kids who left their initial five years for quite a long time deteriorated at college, later on, suffer mental stress than youngsters whose mothers stay at home to care for them. In conclusion, I certainly believe that it is a positive trend as it has myriad benefits like women can secure their trial after taking a long gap. Furthermore, they can have a sense of belongingness in society if they are given equal importance as that given to the male section.