Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside? What problems does this cause? What can be done to solve this problem?

Most of the new generation tend to move from the countryside to the big city for a better life, leaving the old people in the countryside. In this essay, I will understand what problems this brings and how they can be solved. Firstly, I will talk about the disadvantages of this undertaking and, secondly, how we can deal with them. To begin with, we must understand that prices in the town will be much higher than in the village. For example, apartments, especially in the capital of the country, food, and any life will be more expensive. And it is very difficult to transfer there without large savings. In addition, loneliness and a lack of companions can also await us if we have not found them on the Internet in advance. After all, all our friends and relatives remained in the previous place. Besides, most likely we will experience stress and depression after moving to the metropolitan area. On the other hand, the solutions to these problems are quite simple. If we have prospects for a good job and are confident that we are a specialist, then we don’t have to worry about the financial component at all. Over time, all relatives and friends can be transported to your place, helping them to settle down. As I said earlier, dating can be found on social networks by common interests, or even moving with your acquaintance and helping each other for the first time. In conclusion, I think that moving to a large city is a great idea if we are fully prepared for it and have weighed the pros and cons. Otherwise, the relocation will not end in something good, and leaving your relatives alone in old age is not at all worth it.