Coins and paper money will soon be replaced by credit and bank cards. Eventually we will have a cashless society which will be safer and more convenient for everyone. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, many present-day transations transitions and economic activities happen without cash, some people think that we would move forward to a safer and more convenient cashless society. However, I disagree with it. Firstly, electronic payments are not private and safe as cash payments. Although digital payments can reduce the costs and the risks associated with handling and storing paper money in physical banks, it expose custmer's customers persnal information to a possible data breach. It shows that the hacking risk has been increased gradually over the past few years since the online payments becomes more and more universal. Secondly, a cashless society helps some international transations somehow, but it can be more problematic for oursociety. For example, if any technological issues happened, it would be inconvenient to handle it as we have no alternative source of money. Moreover, it can increase economic inequality for some people who can not use internet payments very well. In conclusion, a cashless society can be beneficial in some ways, but it needs a lot efforts with technical development and federal law protection. Thus, paper money still plays an important role in our society and near future.