Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society. To what extent do you agree with this view?

In recent years, many media providers do not think about the ethics and how acceptable advertisements. Therefore, sometimes they use the wrong ways of commercials in their works. Nonetheless, in my point of view,I totally agree with this statement as many content creators create work by rejecting the viewers feeling and also lying to the viewers. Regarding unethical and unacceptable advertisements, most content creators create advertisements by concerned only getting a higher rate of selling orders, views, comments and engagements instead of thinking about the viewers and customers. Then, some use harsh words that are not polite or unacceptable to promote. For instance, one of the games uses the caption that says ' if you can pass this stage of the game means that you are not autistic. However, this word affects some people's feelings a lot. Furthermore, the advertisement makers which have sponsors may also lie to the viewers. The sponsors of TV shows or channels always have the power of money can design or arrange what they want to say and promote. Hence, it brings some effect afterwards. For example, the body cream brand was advertised with a scene that makes people think that they will be whitened after using the product for 3 days but,in reality,it is not true. This tends to be an unethical and unacceptable advertisement. To conclude, some commercials use unethical and unacceptable ways in their work such as lying to the customer or using a word that harms other people feeling to get engagement. In my opinion, I agree and support enhancing this society to be a better way.