Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but other people claim that it is the individual’s responsibility. Discuss both the views and give your opinion?

It is debatable whether medicinal care and education should be the responsibility of the government, or not. Some people reckon that the authority should provide this welfare to their citizens, while others argue that these should rely on individuals. In this essay, both statements will be explained before my perspective is reached. On the one hand, studying and wellness care should be a basic human right for everyone because It can effectively reduce social disparity. Due to the financial support from the government, every student gets the opportunity to access standard education, regardless of family background. As the result, educated students who come from poor families can elevate their well-being by getting a well-paid job. For example, in developed countries such as the Netherlands and Finlands, the governments support tuition fees, and uniforms, and even provide money to parents. Therefore, the rate of unemployed and homeless in their nation is very low compared to developed countries including Thailand, Laos, and Myanmar. On the other hand, some people believe these should not burden the authority with these types of payments, and individuals should be responsible for their own. As the ministry should spend taxes on more significant issues, namely preventing the consequences of climate change, improving national infrastructures, and so on, which are more urgent. For instance, natural disasters consisting of drought, flood, and storms cause the loss of thousands of lives and economic value. In conclusion, the aforementioned benefits of the government's support for education and welfare contribute to promoting social equality. In my perspective, the ministry should support tuition fees, and health care fees because it not only provides happiness to their citizens but also improve the nation.