Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays,there has been a growing trend of living abroad with a foreign language. Some people believe that folk should talk in the country's speech to avoid any social troubles as well as routine problems. I totally agree with this opinion due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin, one important problem that society members are facing when they do not speak the language's nation. Firstly, people cannot communicate with citizens, and they have difficulty making friends, As a result, They may experience loneliness and separation. Secondly, they will struggle to realize that society has its customs and culture,so they find it hard to cope with the community. For example,someone who is invited to a birthday party, could not have joy as they do not know how to communicate with them. Secondly, language is a crucial part of communication and living in a country where someone does not speak the local dialect may face significant practical problems. For instance, it may be challenging to communicate with locals, especially when it comes to issues such as healthcare or legal matters. This can lead to misunderstandings and even serious consequences. In addition, it can be difficult to access certain services, such as public transportation, if someone does not understand the wording. For example, if an individual is unable to read signs or understand announcements, it can be challenging to navigate the public transport system. To sum up, as discussed in the above paragraphs I totally agree with the idea that People should be proficient in the words of the country they live in, so they can blend with the community and need it in every place.