Some people think that watching TV causes weight problems in children. Do you agree with this view? What solution you can suggest to tackle children’s weight problem?

Technological advancement has changed our lives significantly. Several scions spend their leisure time watching TV and playing video games. Therefore, a substantial proportion of individuals argued that this has led to negative health consequences among the offspring and they are getting fatter. I agree with the given statement and this issue can be tackled in two ways - physical activity and a healthy diet. To commence with, adolescents are either not getting physical recreation or not eating good foodstuff. Videlicet, they are spending several hours watching entertainment programs and playing video games rather than doing outdoor activities. Toddlers can be addicted to high-cholesterol meals such as burgers, pizzas and French fries because many international fast food brands are available in numerous territories which are providing junk snacks and they are making addictive cuisine. For example, a survey conducted by the department of education in the USA revealed that more than three-fifths of youngsters have addicted to unhygienic foodstuffs and they tend to be obese. Thus, many youngsters are tolerates obesity. Furthermore, parents want to restrict the offspring to eat convenience meat and watch television and they need to buy some outdoor activity equipment for juveniles. For instance, when the family members restrict them. Pupils forcefully need to select some outdoor games because the administration cannot outlaw unhygienic fare many people fully depended on these brands to earn money. Several nations are facing unemployment problems. As a result, parents require to control their infant. To conclude, undoubtedly, many companies are supplying fast food when parents restrict their teenagers to eat fast food and watch small screens. They can effortlessly tackle this problem.