Hostel management has decided to upgrade the security in and around the campus. The management has sent out an opinion survey to see what residents would like to have a new security measure. You are residing in a college hostel: Option A: New HD Night vision Cameras covering the area around the hostel. Option B: Installing biometric locks on the doors.

It has been brought to my attention that the hostel management decided to upgrade the security around the campus. While Others argue that Installing biometric locks is a good option, I personally believe that New HD night vision cameras would be a great idea. I will justify my choices in the following paragraphs. One important reason to install night vision cameras is, it identifies the thieves robbing the student vehicles. Furthermore, it recognizes the kidnapers around the hostel. For instance, recently one of my friend's sister was abducted at the hostel, unfortunately, there were no security cameras installed, which made it extremely difficult to catch kidnappers. Additionally, another compelling reason is, that it tracks and persists the video recordings past 6 months. At any given point in time, we can see the previous recordings if any unexpected event occurs. Nowadays most of the crimes have been chased with the help of cameras. To sum up, As per the information provided in the above paragraph, I strongly believe that installing a Night vision camera would be a great idea as it identifies thieves and provides better security.