The news media have to much influence on people's lives today and this is a negative development. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the news media influence an individual's life a lot because of having a negative mentality which develops distraction. It is agreed that this matter will change the way people live in the current scenario; firstly, the news media provides the platform where people get all the updates about the weather forecast and other is crime rates. There are various ways that the latest news media changes the lifestyle of people where they tense about the weather changes often. This is why people now better prepare to organise the plan according to the day of weather. For example, there are many who need vitamin D which comes from the sun and is difficult to have in the winter season. Hence, it is crystal clear that it is essential to have a platform of media which emits the news in day-to-day life. Furthermore, it is also crucial to be aware of the crime rates, which are also regularly updated with the news of the media. This is because all person can easily move around to fulfill their duties and responsibilities to their families therefore, they can feel secure enough to live in the country with the guidance of the media. For instance, many countries facing a war situation and other developed countries have been serving the basic necessary products and food to the needy by reaching the media factors. Thus, the news media is a medium where all people gather all information where they cannot be reached. In conclusion, it is obvious that television news can be useful to all people to protect their relatives and families by updating themselves. Specifically, crime violation and weather forecasts would be better arguments which support well.