stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. what do you think are the causes of this? what solutions can you suggest?

Stress is one of the major issues that are facing by the people. This has become increasingly common. This essay will discuss the main causes of stress related issues including longer working hours and increased job pressure. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems, including improving one's work -life balance and healthy diet. Now a days, stress is one of the major issues that are facing by the people. This has become increasingly common. This essay will discuss the main causes of stress -related issues including longer working hours and increased job pressure. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including improving one's work -life balance and healthy diet. There are many causes for this issue: One of the main reason is that longer working hours and the others include increase in job pressure. People often want to climb high and wants to achieve more at an young age. As a result, they are working more hours than usual which is not the right thing to do. Another reason is that the kind of work pressure is high among employees, especially at Information and technology industry. For instance, a job holder at a major company, firm at Chennai is required to work more than 10 hours which is leading to deplition of employee health. This often results in mental and physical disorders. Maintaining the work -life balance and including healthy meals in their diet are the possible solution to the problem to overcome stress -related illnesses. People who work for long hours may suffer physical, pshychologically psychologically illness and food habits are also contributing to this problem. For example, many people are involved in work neglecting about family, food, excercise this resulting negative impacts on our body. Therefore, in order to reduce stress one must include healthy diets, working out for an hour in their daily life. Stress related issues have become more increasingly common over the years. This essay discussed the causes of stress -related illnesses. This essay suggested the possible solutions to lead a healthier and balanced life.