In the most part of the world, the volume of traffic growing at an alarming rate. In the form of assignment, discuss about the main traffic problems, their causes and possible problem.

It has been widely noted that the percentage of transportation means are escalating day by day. There are several negative causes of this trend and a wide range of measures should be adopted to tackle the problem. As this issue is becoming more and more severe, several related hazards can be anticipated. The main issue is that traffic congestion can pose a threat to human life and take a great toll on our environment. It is due to the fact that nowadays the quantity of private vehicles account for a significantly large acreage. Motorbikes in Vietnam, for example, are the most prevailing, which occupied with 48 million vehicles among roughly 95 million residents. Another justification why it would be disturbing is that the accidents of road users are also increasing. It is owing to the poor quality of the traffic system and people’s consciousness about the law is still limited. In other words, that is the major factor contributing to the escalating of traffic accidents’ mortality annually. Nevertheless, there are several actions that could be taken to resolve the problems described above. Firstly, one effective answer to deal with this is that the authority should enact many improving policies to bolster the quality of road systems and arouse people’s interest in using environmentally-friendly vehicles. A second measure would be raising peoples' awareness about the road law, the government should punish hardly people who against the law depend on the extent. That could do wonders for not only their life but others. In conclusion, there are effective remedies for this problem.