University education system is one of the most widely discussed topics these days. Many people believe that college students should be allowed to choose subjects they like to study. Others think that it is always better to learn subjects that have relevance in the future and I agree with them. Both views will be discussed in this essay

A number of humans believe that college and university students be supposed to available to select the major which they prefer to learn. Then, other thought that, the effective method to study the major subject that can easily get employment is the most important part to consider after they graduate. On the one hand, in this social era, both are in the consideration list. But, for the people who want to pursue the major field that they like to research, they might have passion and confidence to achieve their education goals such as medicine, computers, animals, and other things. Thus, they were disciplined to explore what they were interested in, it could be has a point. For example, if learners have no fascination on their causes that they learning, that could be the way to ruin the student’s enthusiasm and future. Therefore, folks think take a particular major can create innovative young people. On the other hand, after the covid-19 diseases because of the globalization recession it caused a significant number of people to lack employment. Through this lesson, people start to have awareness about jobs. For instance, in the past jobs were easier to find since every sector achieved their own accomplishment but now because of the business challenges numerous companies and fields encountered out. Thus, to be safer some proportion of humans tend to learn the major which can favourably apply for a job. In conclusion, both views can depend on the country's circumstances, but I generally prefer to continue my studies which jobs have abundant opportunities.