Discuss when, if ever, capital punishment can be viewed as a valid punishment for crime. You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Anti social activities are increasing day by day depending upon its severity, Capital punishment should be addressed. This essay will initially convey the care of hape and Secondly it will denict the Severe Crime which is mass slaughtering in der primarily when a person initiates the crime with eve teasing the punishment level for such kind of ollence is not much critical whereas when the offender rapes the victim for his own dirity desires then he is truely liable to recieve Capital punishment, for example an incident occured in Hyderabad where a female doctor was brutally rased and she had became a victim of untolerateble pain from 4 males and later on they burned her exlive exclusive. As a result this covel deed was considered to deliver shoot at sight order to all of the offenders and hence they were killed in an encounter. Secondly very coucial crime which fills every heart with an awful vibe such as mass slaughter is not a crime where life time imprisonment or huge Denality is a solution. Very strict measures should be taken to deliver an example to every criminal that Consomences of such crime will definately lead you to death. for illustration a terrorist attack occurred in hotel mumbai in 2008 when many of vip quests and foreigners were enjoying their trip in Mumbai Four youngsters bolached in with automatic auns and bags full of magazines and hand-grenades, they brutally killed 89 peoples in 3 hours but ter a lot of firing and Counter-attacks mumbal mumble police contured them and they were given punishment to hang till death. In the end, it is apparent that death penalty is the storight forward answer to such wich level of ollence which will result the criminals to extrain from doing such brutal deeds.