Computer are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both views and give tour opinion.

We all know about electronic devices' importance nowadays especially those related to computers. In fact, the world keeps is emphasizing the use of this kind of utility as it is strongly useful in a wide range of fields. But one question still remains: is this development will tend either to bring benefits to society or reverse. First, we are going to talk about relevant positive results and then we will see what could be the dark side of computer use. First of all, laptops have been developed for more than 60 years now and many evolutions occurred making impacts in the present. For example, informatics software designed for making work-life easier has been a great invention for the population working. population do not need to remember everything or write information on tons of paper. Furthermore, computer development enables to backup of a huge amount of data using physical memories or even clouds, Instead physical papers may be lost due to fire ignition for instance. On the other hand, some people may think about computer downsides. In fact, as computers' efficiency is getting on the top day by day, human work may be affected resulting in unemployment perhaps. I remember stories from my childhood wherein people were not able to match with informatic field development whilst they were really comfortable in their job. Unfortunately, it could result in well-being issues such as depression, anxiety or even worse. To conclude, if I had to share my thoughts, I would say that the whole world is changing anyway. Technology improvement will bring more and more electronic devices including computer intelligence. In my opinion, everyone has to understand those changes and try to fit in with them as they won't have a choice. Nevertheless, I barely believe that computer technologies have to be strictly monitored because they could affect people's behaviours. Technologies cannot replace humans in every way.