Some people think that government should spend money on building new train lines,while others believe that improving public transport is more beneficial.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

News is one of the ways that allows us to explore our surroundings. Many people think to read the international news is more crucial than local news, however, some of them think the other way. With regards to the international news, poeple get to know about the world which might help them later in work. In this modern era, looking for a job isn't a simple task, as most of the companies require certain knowledges which might be common senses, problem solving skills and etc. However, if you are always explore to the international news, you might get the job by using the knowledge that you read through international news. On the other hand, local news, which some people think that is more important than international news. It is important for the society to focus on local news as this could be a way to form a close and strong relationship in local communities. People choosing to take more interest with online people rather than their communities. Hence, reading local news will help the people to aware of what had happened around them. In my opinion, international news and local news are both equally important as people explore their world through news. However, people nowadays are more focusing on social media causing the lack of exploring to the news. Neither international news or local news, people get to learn diffeernt things. In conclusion, international news and local news could be important for certain people in different circumstances. While international news can help people to explore more about the world, local news help people to build a stronger relationship within their communities.