Today many people do not know their neighbors in large cities What problem does this cause? What can be done about this?

Lacking relationship with neighbors is said to be a major problem in large urban areas as this would cause trust issue. The core factor for this is the insensitive lifestyle yet this could be solved by having social interactions through holding activities. The principle reason is the lifestyle full of ignorance and neglect to the surroundings. Some people in the neighborhood lead this lifestyle, either due to not caring or affected by the fast pace of city life. Consequently, this would create gaps between some invididuals to the community. And in some cases, arson could sometimes be blamed on the least connected people to the community without considering thoroughly. This is true in many neighborhood of Vietnam, where some people can be accused by the rest of the community despite not having actual evidence. It should also be more concerned of how this would lead to a worse situation. Considerably, trust issues are caused by lacking certain information of somebody or without knowing the person well. This means that sometimes blame are usually put on the people whose base and accurate information is remained unknown. This is also the main cause why fights could occasionally happen in some neighborhood. However, a solution could be found by creating events or hold parties could help the loners get out of their hut and make more relationship in the neighborhood. Operating a party for a community would not only gather people to have their time around but it is also an oppurtunity for the seperated invididuals to be more socialable and make more connections. This would make people of a community to understand better and mitigate the doubt for each other. Therefore, seperating separation from neighbors is caused by unsympathetic lifestyle and this could lead to trusting Change the form of the verb trust show examples problems. Hence, holding community events would improve the relationship between the loner with their neighborhood.