In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Children in many countries in the world have austere principles of behaviour; few other countries, their parents allowed them to do anything that they want. There are many complaints about such issues. In the further paragraphs, I would like to examine both the points and give my opinion regarding it. To begin with, teenagers in the modern era tend to contact high technology. Besides the advantage of up to date appliances, it still exists many disadvantages that affect immensely to children. Furthermore, teenagers are not mature enough to against negative enticements that destroy their future. For instance, according to the recent article from Wikipedia, one million people around the world, died due to drug addiction last year. In which almost 40 percent of them were adolescents. Thereupon, it is necessary to control children strictly which would bring with them a healthy life. On the other side, children these days hardly have better choices about their career or planned orientations. The leading of parents who have a large experience could help them in many ways. In contrast, children under the guidance of their parents could be growing better and take the right decisions for their eventual. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down, saying that, it is necessary to control children severely which could orientate their prospective in the right way. I strongly believe that some restrictions are vital step on the path of teenagers becoming more responsible and mature. However, parents should respect the individual space of their kids. Using moderate measures could be more effective solutions.