People who live in large cities face range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled?

Urbanisation has coused numerous issues in Todays world it is inarguable that many city dwellers face various types of concerns in their day to day avtivities, However there are several plausible sollutions that can tackle the target issue. To begin with, Big cities have become a breeding ground for stress and ilness. Some of the staggering problems people are facing: pollution congested traffic, crowding, unaffordable housing, and high risk of commuicable diseases. For instance, During Covid 19 pandemic overcrowded cities like New york and london have been more affected than small towns. In terms of health low quality of water and lack of hygienic conditions very common to be found in developing countries. Therefore, outbreaks of food born deseases are appeared in overcrowded places. Futhermore, air pollution in cosmopolitan cities such as Mexico or San Paulo has been connected with the increasing incidence of lung cancer and other respiratory deseases Despite the problems aforesaid, some sollutions can be adopted to emeliorate meliorate this situation. First or foremost, Immigration flow from rural areas should be decreased. Farms should be provided with financial resources to encourage people to stay there. Secondly, Governments must implement policies to boost the economy and the thereby improve the infrastructure in big cities. This measures might be also the sollution to problems like congested traffic crowding and pollution. Finally, environmental laws should be able to protect cities and foster a healthy lifestyle In conclusion the urban population have been growing during the last decades and society has had to face multiples problems. Most of them might be tackled by providing effective policies by the government to achieve progress and a great life standard