Space travel has been possible for sometime and some people believe that space tourism could be developed in the future. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, many individuals think that travelling space will be possible and become the most thriving sector in the future. In my opinion, I believe that this improvement has more issues than benefits because of several challenges. On the one hand, there are some advantages that can be mentioned. Firstly, if spacial tourism is successful, it can solve overpopulation issues. In fact, when travelling to other planets, most tourists will tend to live in these new places, helping governments allocate the number of citizens properly. Besides, the universe now is considered a mystery to scientists. Therefore, travelling space projects contribute to encouraging students to study intensive knowledge about the cosmos. As a result, overpopulation can be solved and create several opportunities for travellers and pupils to get access to universe subjects. However, the drawbacks are more significant than the benefits. Financial difficulties is a notable barrier on the grounds that need to be invested a huge sum of money to build facilities like station or spaceship, leading to a decrease in state budgets if it fails. For example, Elon Musk, the richest businessman in the world, has suffered from a financial loss due to accomplishing a spaceship. Moreover, another problem is the lack of master skilled astronauts who are responsible for ensuring safe destinations for tourists beforehand. This is because the outside earth is dangerous and contains hazards. As a consequence, this can cause injuries, health problems and death, as well as, threaten the profitability of business, especially during economic recession. In conclusion, although taking a tour of new planets is possible and facilitates the development of the country, from my point of view, it is not a positive idea due to a number of potential risks, particularly financial and personal health.