Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are some individuals who argue that it's good to choose companions who always have similar viewpoints as them were some consider it's beneficial to have different thoughts and opinions. This essay will discuss on the both opinions.I belive that it's better to have a disagreement with friends sometimes which will actually improve our thoughts and visions. To start with, mates with different visions are really appreciable since it will help a person to view the issues in an another angle and get a clear picture on it. Friends has a great influence in our life, someome who always give support in everything is not a right choice since we will not be able to choose the right path sometimes a correction and guidence is always a necessary.But, it is not healthy when the arguments are frequent,it should be productive and must not be pulling back our lives. On the otherhand, when we have friends with similar opinions its will be more enjoyable and will gives more knowledge and points on the thoughts. It will benefit a person to get the support and understanding in each and everything that we need to achieve and acquire. Such friendship will engenders a passion within the people and to achieve their goals.But the con of such companionship will be the unawareness of different thoughts and views. To conclude,as the infrequent disagreements within mates are always good,it nurture everyone to be a human with understanding in differents views where friends with same views will be able to achieve passion together with a support.I belive that a person should be always considerative consideration of others opinions as well which will be achievable by a friend with a different opinion.