The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

Almost everybody has a mobile phone. But it’s a great invention? I think there are both advantage and disadvantage. Firstly, we will discuss about its advantages. It’s cheap and convenient for us to use. We can use mobile phone with 4G of Wifi to keep in touch with anyone we want without spending too much money. We can call video, send messages or email to friends or colleagues wherever they live. Morever in addition Moreover, it’s quite small so we can easily take it everywhere that we want. However, it also has some disadvantages. If we overuse mobile phone, it will cause a lot of serious illness such as: headache, stress or depression. It also distracts students from their study, instead of doing homeworks they use mobile phone to play games or chat with friends. In conclusion, I think every invention has its advantages and disadvantages. Therefore, we should take advangtage the quality of having a superior or more favorable position advantage of its benefits and avoid its drawbacks.