Most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation.  To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The debate over whether international cooperation is an effective means of solving urgent problems has been long-standing. While some argue that global forces are the only solution to a wide range of challenges, I would contend that it depends on the issue at hand. As this urgent problem is relevant to the country itself,solving this problem through domestic cooperation is a better choice.As we know,some bad social phenomena are caused by domestic problems.In this situation,internal people prefer to solve these problems by themselves. For instance,if a country's rate of crime keeps increasing in recent years,domestic people will require the government to make some crucial laws in relevant areas.When the government asked for international help, such as in some violent ways,people may be unsatisfied with the government. However,as the urgent problem is relevant to the international country,it can be solved well with international cooperation.Because of the complexity of the problem,a good solution of it usually involves several countries.In some countries,the problems of drugs are really serious,leading to many social crimes,but it is difficult for the country itself to protect its citizens from being hurt.The drug may be produced in another country,and domestic law is useless for the producer.At that time,if these countries can make some international cooperation,the source of the drug will be destroyed. In conclusion, I believe that the need for international cooperation to solve urgent problems depends on the specifics of the issue.In some cases, such as drugs, international cooperation is the only way to solve problems. However, in other cases, such as the rate of crime, local efforts can be more effective.