Some people believe that students should study in groups. Others think that they should study alone. What are the benefits of studying in groups and studying alone? Which way is more effective?

People hold a different view about individual or, cooperate Some students prefer to work with their peers, while others reckon learning knowledge by themself is more effective. In my opinion, study together of fellow classmates can help them cultivate their team spirit and awareness of cooperation. Admittedly, there are wide ranges of befits of the corporation, studying together is the best way to boost morale, First. confidence and self approve will be improved, and they can also learn how to communicate with mate, which helps them keep their relationship long. besides, a Competitive atmosphere and pressure from the peers could help those who lack the self-discipline to zero in on the learner, Studying with a crowd of peers has an indispensable role play in fostering one’s cooperation awareness and self-sacrifice spirit. For example, some students in my university offered to include me in their group in order to study together. It seemed to be a waste of time because I usually preferred to study alone. They convinced me to accept their proposal and with time this turned out to be the best preparation for any examination that I had ever done in my entire university years. I understood all of the points that the professors mentioned in the class, and we discussed other points which had not been made distinct. This experience taught me that studying with a group is the most effective method for most students. Secondly, some students are good at math while others are good at biology. We are all different from each other, and we are interested in diverse subjects. A group provides a way for students to help each other with their varying weaknesses. The best students at my university were very smart and they usually do well in every subject. I did poorly in biology and therefore, I asked him to join our group to help us study. All I can say is that I loved to study with a group. Self- study which, help student can solve the problem by themself so that they don't depend on others. a great many self-learner who can achieve academic success without an interpreter by other people who enhance the efficiency of learning. sometimes Those who are in the habit of studying by themselves are more likely to become isolated and even lose interest in the study. In comparison with studying alone, group study could, to large extent, be extremely time-saving because one can exchange and share views with fellow students when confronted with academic problems. To sum up, I used to study alone,but I feel that I myself missed the opportunity to enjoy face-to-face communication with my peers. Therefore, I would have preferred to study with a group of peers.