The responsibility of bringing up children should be shared equally between mother and father. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today we are living in the gender equality world. Duties and responsibilities for Children are equally divided. Traditionally it was a women-centric job. Nowadays Men also take care of their kids and allow females for outside jobs. Basically caring a small once is everybody’s responsibility and it is not gender centric. However, it is often seen that women do their career very well as compared to men. Females do have a few natural qualities towards their child. They are more sensitive and caring towards small once. They have this natural instinct with them which passes generations to generations. Initially outside fieldwork was done by men and she takes care of home and children due to that they have proficiency in it. Thomas Alva Edison’s mother was one of the great examples of it how she turns her child’s entire life with great childcare. As time changes Women started working outside field jobs and the picture got completely changed. She is now counted as equal contributor like a male. A profession gave her confidence and economic stability. On the other hand, It also creates an opportunity for men to do such type of great office wok. A man can much more contribute at childcare though women are great in that area. Famous cricket player Yuvraj Singh’s father is one of the best role models for such a profession. I partially agree with this statement that females are better women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. Male and female have their own abilities we can’t really compare them but one thing is very sure and that is, such a decision should be taken by an individual basis.