Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, individuals are being able to purchase identity products around the world, it seems countries are getting likely together. In my point of view, there is a positive approaching due to buying special products no longer need to travel abroad, wasting time, and money has created enormous opportunities for following careers. In this essay, both sides of the argument, that is the positive and negative developments, will be elaborated to the conclusion. Firstly, to address the above-mentioned benefits, the idea of attempting goods would be available in any place has a significant influence on customers, who most probably have saved much money owing to they went to a certain town or local center bought the special items previously, in addition, they can compare products to Spend lower than price, in their country. Moreover, Another Substantial effect on the economy is, that identical outputs can be easily sell and buy, This assists businesses and employers in expanding, and as they are growing profit, they feel better and do not disappoint and leave their country home. There are majorities benefit from becoming similar countries. On the other hand, there have been several drawbacks, there is a group of individuals who have low-income earners who couldn't attempt to buy extravagant. Their children have enforced to have this product, when they had tended to change their lifestyle like other high-ranking people, for example, children belonging to poor families with wealthy students bought expensive and fancy stuff, while the children have compared their products, some of them couldn't afford International import items. consequently, they faced Social issues in their lives and weren't matched and accepted in their community. In conclusion, The ability to buy identity products in any nation to become increasingly similar to one another, It is wise to evaluate Hat intercepting waste of money, moreover, it is important to consider that, it can help and encourage people to live in their countries.