In some countries, more and more people are becoming interestedin finding out about the history of the house or the building they live in. What are the reason for this? How can people research this?

Searching for new things is a common characteristic of human beings. People in several countries are becoming eager to figure out about any incident in their living house. There are many reasons to do this type of activity. In the beginning, when dwellers buy any place as a resident, they try to find out the pre-history of it so that after taking the mansion, they do not need to face any kind of problem. Such as Individuals trying to get the proper information and authentic papers relevant to the building. If they sort out that the documents are not legal or fake, then they can understand the forgery of the sellers. They may research it by using Google where all types of data are available as well as not adulterated with fake materials. Secondly, the owner wants to collect the past of their home so that they can provide the knowledge to their posterity as a memorable element. For example, the First President of Bangladesh lived in Dhanmondi,32 number apartment in 1971. It is very significant to his grandchildren who now live there. History plays a crucial role in the grandchildren's life. Moreover, It reminds them to keep in mind their grandparent's presence and inspires them to be a person like them. In fact, citizens can get the idea by hearing the real past from their ancestors. Furthermore, They can learn by reading books history or old magazines. In conclusion, Every country has some traditions and cultures that denizens want to learn as their local information. In addition, this history can enhance their knowledge about their palace and It may be a story of glory for them.