In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous characters deem people in business should do housework equally, regardless of their gender, so that it is fair, as both male and female employees work diligently in many nations. In contrast, certain groups of people oppose and affirm only women should do chores while labouring as usual. I reckon ladies are obliged to housework more than gentlemen. First of all, I view women have a duty to look after their children and families, as females were assigned to deal with the inner part of the house, in obligations such as cooking, cleaning, and raising their babies, since human-beings started existing in the world. For instance, all men I know make a living and earn money in my country, and I see it as a natural phenomenon. Hence, a woman should tidy up their homes to balance life. Secondly, it is inevitable fact that strong women are behind all successful and vibrant men, meaning a man can not live happily, victorious, and fortunate without a mother and her support, as a wife inspires a husband when he gets despaired. Besides this, they are able to do anything for their husbands. For example, the wife of Curry, a well-known basketball player, cooks 3 times a day and delivers meals by herself to Curry's workplace. Thus, I presume a woman's essential role is to empower their men. In conclusion, from the ideas and examples given, I firmly believe a woman's duty is to maintain the stability of a family and assist his husband in triumph.