Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work foe different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

In recent decades, it has been argued that acquiring experiences from various companies has more benefits than dedicating to just only one workplace for a lifespan time. Although some people claim that spending most of their life working for only a business has a number of advantages I strongly believe that opportunities working in several places provide a wider vision of our lives. Sticking with the same business for all their working life could give them a chance to obtain sustainability and steady promotions. For example, commuting to the company that they have been working for doesn't require any variations having the same working routine or the way to work and this sustainability will offer less mental stresses which allow employees to concentrate on improving work performance. Thus, these situations will be able to make people keep up with stable employment which leads to annual wage increases or incentives for long-term workers. On the other hand, a variety of working experiences provides individuals with a better understanding of different organisations and an adapting ability. For instance, workers can gain many kinds of leadership skills as each company has a variant working atmosphere and environment of seminars or training programs. Furthermore, based on this enhanced performance, people could easily learn the way to apply their working style by switching companies which lead to a new contract with a higher salary. Therefore, it is significantly important to have experience conducting for different organisations. In conclusion, It cannot be denied that we are living in an era where unexpected consequences could take place such as getting fired or having failed to extend a working contract. As a result, it is comparatively essential for human beings to obtain variant working experiences in numerous businesses.