Some people say that completing University education is the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills are important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In recent years, there have been a few people who argue that pursuing higher education can help people to have jobs in the future. On the other hand, some people prioritize experiences as a main factor to gain jobs. As such, I will discuss both sides, although I opine that complete education will benefit people's future. In this essay, I will examine all the relevant arguments based on factual premises. Nowadays, obtaining a job requires a university certificate; therefore, parents will force their children to gain a certificate. It helps them not just get a job but also have numerous choices with higher salaries. Moreover, people can build connections that might be used for them while improving their knowledge. In addition, meeting numerous people with different backgrounds; will broaden their minds and knowledge. However, there are a few jobs that do not need certificates, experiences are more important. Moreover, developing soft skills is cheaper than university costs; therefore, students do not burden themselves because of loans. Furthermore, they can not earn money for 3 or 4 years which makes it more difficult to pay the debt. In conclusion, gaining knowledge in university is important. Nevertheless, having experiences that the company needs, sometimes makes it easier to have a job. However, all of this depends on the career that we want.