In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems, and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, with the development of technology people’s activities declined because of the modern world. Surveys show that in some countries, the level of health and activities are going down and obesity among individuals is rising. There are some factors to this issue but I am going to give some solutions for this problem. On the one hand, today individuals prefer to do their duties in easier ways in order to waste less energy. They believe that working for a long time in their job places takes lots of energy from them so it is not necessary to active after work. For instance, people do not go to the gym, walk on the street or jug in order to do exercise because they believe, they have overdrive which is enough for their body and health. Also, with improving industry agriculture and the production of a number of ingredients by technology, humans use fewer rural products than civil goods. For example, they prefer to use fast-ready food such as fast food that causes increasing weight. Further, expanding non-organic food all over the world makes extra fat in the body’s human. On the other hand, there are some ways to tackle it. First, people should set a regular schedule in their daily routines. For example, every morning, before starting the day, they work out in order to be fresh and increase blood flow in their body. Second. Use organic ingredients and natural products, such as vegetables, fruits, dairy etc. Whereas, avoid eating junk food such as soda, chips or fast food that has harmful oil which causes an increase in weight. In conclusion, although there are some reasons to have worse health with obesity, by doing some rules people can tackle it.